Nutrition Facts

Nutrient Amount per serving % Daily Value*
Calories {{ product.metafields.custom.calories }}
Total Fat {{ product.metafields.custom.total_fat.value }}g {{ product.metafields.custom.total_fat_percentage.value }}%
Saturated Fat {{ product.metafields.custom.saturated_fat.value }}g {{ product.metafields.custom.saturated_fat_percentage.value }}%
Trans Fat {{ product.metafields.custom.trans_fat.value }}g
Polyunsaturated Fat {{ product.metafields.custom.polyunsaturated_fat.value }}g
Monounsaturated Fat {{ product.metafields.custom.monounsaturated_fat.value }}g
Cholesterol {{ product.metafields.custom.cholesterol.value }}mg {{ product.metafields.custom.cholesterol_percentage.value }}%
Sodium {{ product.metafields.custom.sodium.value }}mg {{ product.metafields.custom.sodium_percentage.value }}%
Total Carbohydrate {{ product.metafields.custom.total_carbohydrate.value }}g {{ product.metafields.custom.total_carbohydrate_percentage.value }}%
Dietary Fiber {{ product.metafields.custom.dietary_fiber.value }}g {{ product.metafields.custom.dietary_fiber_percentage.value }}%
Total Sugars {{ product.metafields.custom.total_sugars.value }}g
Includes Added Sugars {{ product.metafields.custom.added_sugars.value }}g {{ product.metafields.custom.added_sugars_percentage.value }}%
Protein {{ product.metafields.custom.protein.value }}g
Vitamin D {{ product.metafields.custom.vitamin_d.value }}mcg {{ product.metafields.custom.vitamin_d_percentage.value }}%
Calcium {{ product.metafields.custom.calcium.value }}mg {{ product.metafields.custom.calcium_percentage.value }}%
Iron {{ product.metafields.custom.iron.value }}mg {{ product.metafields.custom.iron_percentage.value }}%
Potassium {{ product.metafields.custom.potassium.value }}mg {{ product.metafields.custom.potassium_percentage.value }}%

* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.